For a Maryland Driving Record transaction, you must submit your date of birth and driving license number.
The cost for a Non-Certified Driving record is $20, a Certified Driving Record is $25
I understand it is unlawful to knowingly submit false information to Maryland Express Tag & Title. For vehicle transactions(s), I certify the vehicle is covered by at least the minimum amount of insurance required by the Maryland Motor Vehicle Law, and will be continuously insured throughout its registration period.
Be selecting "Submit", I certify, under penalties of perjury, that I am a resident of the State of Maryland, the information provided herein and any transactions in the shopping cart is my own, and is true and correct to the best of my knowledge, information and belief.
I authorize Maryland Express Tag & Title to verify the information provided on this application, as required, to determine eligibility.